FIFA U-20 Women’s World Championship Teams

in Group, Team & Standings

FIFA U-20 Women's World Championship TeamsFIFA U-20 Women’s World Championship is underway showing lots of excitement in games played so far. Below is the list of teams and groupings for the championships.

Group A – Australia, Brazil, New Zealand, Russia

Group B – Canada, China, Finland, Nigeria

Group C – Germany, Korea, Mexico, Switzerland

Group D – Argentina, Congo, France, USA

[tags]FIFA U-20 Women’s World Championship[/tags]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Latest from Group, Team & Standings

Go to Top