S. Africa News: 2010 World Cup Schedule Opens with South Africa Vs … – Associated Content

in FIFA World Cup/France/Mexico/South Africa/Tournaments/Uruguay

The talented South Africa below is a breaking report:

Mexico match will take place on Friday, June 11th at 7 a.m. PST (10 a.m. EST) live on ESPN. South Africa vs. Uruguay is on June 16th at 11:30 a.m. PST (2:30 p.m. EST) and South Africa vs. France is on June 22nd at 7 a.m. PST (10 a.m. EST).

Below is an update on South Africa:


Continued here:
S. Africa News: 2010 World Cup Schedule Opens with South Africa Vs … – Associated Content

You can get more South Africa info here — South Africa and here — Sporati – South Africa

Get your FIFA World Cup gears, items, etc. at FIFA World Cup – Shopping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

Latest from FIFA World Cup

Go to Top